Tags

, , ,

Sometimes I don’t think about what I’m about to say and then OOOOPPPsss, I have stuck my foot in my mouth. Here is a quote from someone on Twitter:

Think your thoughts through because the decisions you make… make you.

I have had some confusing thoughts and emotions lately so I am going to be a hermit for awhile and iron them out. I need to clean up my thought process, and my house, to get myself back on track.

You might start to notice some gameplay videos from me, my friends, and fellow gamers. I decided that while I am being a hermit I will learn how to blog and play some video games to escape life or have fun.

No one said life is easy or will show you how to live from your previous experiences. I am taking this one step at a time. I am trying to think before I speak. I will also work on thinking before I write, hopefully, the writing class I am taking will help with that.

This is a pretty short blog, but it is to the point. Think before you start expressing yourself because it may change things.

2015-11-10

